Skicka oss gärna ett meddelande eller kontakta någon i listan nedan.

 

Namn

Funktion

Telefon

Email

Stefan Thaleman

Tävlingsledare

+46 705 32 20 12

stefan.thaleman@eastswedenrally.se

Lennart Johansson

Banchef

+46 760 17 00 95

lennart.johansson@eastswedenrally.se

Roland Appelskog

Tävlingskassör

+46 706 26 97 34

roland.appelskog@eastswedenrally.se

Claes Svennberg

Tävlingssekreterare

+46 734 18 28 32

claes.svennberg@eastswedenrally.se

Jan Andersson

Teknisk chef

+46 702 34 06 90

jan.andersson@eastswedenrally.se

Reine Lundqvist

Serviceplatschef

+46 702 07 11 81

reine.lundqvist@eastswedenrally.se

 

 

 

 

Sara Mejving

Förarkontakt

+46-702 47 01 19

sara.mejving@eastswedenrally.se

Stefan Ohlson

Förarkontakt

+46-703 02 40 06

stefan.ohlson@eastswedenrally.se